Lauren ‘LC’ Conrad Is Engaged To Be Married

Congratulations are in order for Lauren LC Conrad because today we learn that she got herself engaged to be married to her beau of about a year, William Tell (yes, that’s really his name). In further happy news, we learn that LC‘s ex-boyfriend Jason Wahler went and got married this weekend to his fiancée Ashley Slack. As soon as LC‘s news was made public, her former frenemy on The Hills, Heidi Montag, tweeted her congrats. Click below to get your first look at LC‘s engagement bling and read some deets about Jason‘s nuptials this weekend.

“I am very excited to share with you guys that William and I got engaged over the weekend,” Conrad, 27, wrote Sunday on her blog, where she also shared a snapshot of her new accessory: a diamond stunner. “I am beyond thrilled!” … The California girl began dating Tell in 2012, when she told Allure, “You don’t want a slob, but you don’t want a guy who is constantly borrowing your tweezers.

Here’s the congratulatory tweet from Heidi:

@LaurenConrad Congratulations on your engagement!!! so happy you found true love! I pray you have a long, happy, blessed marriage! ❤ xoxo!

Here’s the report on Jason Wahler‘s weekend wedding:

Jason Wahler has said “I do” to model girlfriend Ashley Slack! Life & Style can exclusively reveal that the pair tied the knot today, Oct. 12, in front of 180 guests at Calamigos Ranch in Malibu, Calif. The former star of The Hills even shared his wedding vows exclusively with the mag:

“Dr. Seuss once said you know you’re in love when reality is better than your dreams. I always lived my life through my dreams until the day I met you. In your eyes I have found my home. In your soul I have found my mate. In your heart I have found my love. You make me laugh, you let me cry. I am yours and you are mine. You are my breath, my every heartbeat. Today I stand before you offering my love. I promise to love you today, tomorrow and always. I promise to nurture your dreams because through them your soul shines. I promise to be faithful, supportive and to always make our families’ love and happiness my priority. With you, I am whole. You are my best friend, my confidant, my love and today you become my wife.”

Ashley stunned in a customized Allure Bridals gown, while Jason looked dapper in a David August suit. Dr. Drew Pinsky, Janice Dickinson, Andy Milonakis and Laguna Beach’s Cedric Channels were among the pair’s celebrity pals who attended the beautiful nuptials.

Looks like the gang from Laguna Beach: The Real Orange County and The Hills are all growed up. Congrats to everyone!!

[Source, Source]

Source: http://www.pinkisthenewblog.com/2013-10-13/lauren-lc-conrad-is-engaged-to-be-married
Related Topics: notre dame football   Dancing With the Stars 2013   politico   Richard Sherman   rosh hashanah  

Leave a Reply

